Assorted Early Folk Updatery

Hi kids.

I’ve made a page to keep track of the various readings and whatnots going on in support of the new book. I have a copy of said book on my desk now. It’s pretty. The on-sale date is March 29th.

Also, in other recent Me news, you can read my incoherent, Sheen-esque interview with Jeff Latosik (about Folk, and, er, some other stuff) here. And I’ve answered some questions for west-coaster Kevin Spenst over here. Go me. More to come in the near future, I’m sure.

Maintain, Japan, maintain.

-Jake

Explore posts in the same categories: 2011, Interviews, What Jake Did

Leave a Reply

